Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


  _  _     _____    ___    _____   _____   _____ 
 | || |   |___ /   ( _ )  |  ___| |___  | | ____|
 | || |_    |_ \   / _ \  | |_       / /  |  _|  
 |__   _|  ___) | | (_) | |  _|     / /   | |___ 
    |_|   |____/   \___/  |_|      /_/    |_____|
                                                 
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,538 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   Next 10

Mansion Guest on Dec 25, 2018 said:

“We really enjoyed our visit. The mansion is one of the most unique places we’ve ever visited and plan to come back for a different tour.”


Mansion Guest on Dec 24, 2018 said:

“We had a lot of fun; spent hours going through the mansion discovering secret doors among all the treasures. It is a great place to bring out of town guests when looking for something unique to do.”


Jessica Bennett on Dec 21, 2018 said:

“Unique and fun, hope to come back one day”


Any Garwood on Dec 19, 2018 said:

“I didn’t know what to expect but I had a great time.”


Mansion Guest on Dec 18, 2018 said:

“The staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. They also responded quickly and were flexible and kind when I had to make schedule changes. Wonderful experience!”


Tim Touchette on Dec 14, 2018 said:

“Just a magical place and everyone had a great time. We specialize in furnished rentals and the furnishings of this place were out of this world. We hope hold a future happy hour there.”


Mansion Guest on Dec 7, 2018 said:

“Epic experience. A must do. Will return ASAP. Exceptional customer service. Truly unique in all aspects. ”


Dr. Betty Uribe on Dec 4, 2018 said:

“As the speaker for this event, I found the location to be very convenient. The staff was superb, providing all necessary support as we organized this inaugural event for the benefit of the Museum. H, Ted, Iso, and the entire team were clearly dedicated to ensuring all the guests were comfortable and had plenty of time to enjoy the facilities prior to and after the event.rnOn a scale of 1 to 10, I would give this venue a 10.rnThank you for the opportunity to make a difference, I look forward to next time.rnKind regards,rnDr. Betty”


Shana Meyer on Dec 3, 2018 said:

“Having been to DC many times, we were looking for something off the beaten path. The O Museum exceeded our expectations. It was part treasure hunt, part "homes of the rich & famous," part museum of oddities. Great art, interesting architectural & design, and the added bonus of seeking out the Scooby-Doo-like hidden doors!”


Casey Lubiniecki on Dec 3, 2018 said:

“Dr. Betty did a fantastic job speaking on her experiences throughout life. She is such an inspirational and open leader. The O Manison has incredible service from their employees. Constantly checking in to ensure we are comfortable and seeing if we found all of the “must see” spots in the Mansion! ”

Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   Next 10