Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields

Rate Your Experience *






     _       ___    _   ____     __     _____ 
    / \     ( _ )  / | | ___|   / /_   |___ / 
   / _ \    / _ \  | | |___ \  | '_ \    |_ \ 
  / ___ \  | (_) | | |  ___) | | (_) |  ___) |
 /_/   \_\  \___/  |_| |____/   \___/  |____/ 
                                              
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:

2,458 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next 10

Mansion Guest on Sep 3, 2018 said:

“Very fun and interesting museums to tour. Great antique items to see or purchase. Maybe or may not be interesting to kids. More adult funrn”


Norma on Sep 1, 2018 said:

“great experience. highly recommend. ”


Kathy Hecht on Sep 1, 2018 said:

“Great! So much fun and excitement to be had!rn”


Linda Goodman on Aug 27, 2018 said:

“We took our 3 20 something year olds on this tour and we all had a blast!”


Jeff Karafa on Aug 27, 2018 said:

“What a wonderfully fun way to spent a couple of hours! So much to look at. So much to search for. All for a great cause.”


Brittany Lanier on Aug 27, 2018 said:

“I had a good time, found about 4 of the secret doors with my friend. The house is CRAZY big! ”


Mansion Guest on Aug 22, 2018 said:

“Super fun. At first it's a little confusing and you get really dizzy trying to keep track of everything, but once you find that first door, you get pumped and get competitive to find more! The amount of history that is packed all over the place (music, pop culture, civil rights, American history, etc) is astounding! And, I was so amazed at everything that was for sale! There's really something for everyone, no matter what your interests are!”


Kenny Brown on Aug 22, 2018 said:

“Had a wonderful afternoon exploring the mansion. Followed by a wonderful performance by Walt and Tina Wilkins, 2 of the most gracious folks you could ever meet. ”


Jane on Aug 21, 2018 said:

“We had a load of fun. Such a good time discovering hidden rooms. We loved all the rooms and the bathrooms. Would highly recommend.”


Rona Vaselaar on Aug 20, 2018 said:

“This was a really fun show! Rich was extremely entertaining and the time just flew by. Plus, the doors opened early so everyone had a chance to explore the Mansion! I'd definitely come watch this again!”

Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next 10