Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


  ____    _____   ____       _       __     _ 
 | ___|  | ____| | ___|     / \     / /_   / |
 |___ \  |  _|   |___ \    / _ \   | '_ \  | |
  ___) | | |___   ___) |  / ___ \  | (_) | | |
 |____/  |_____| |____/  /_/   \_\  \___/  |_|
                                              
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,538 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next 10

Betsy on Jan 23, 2019 said:

“Super fun! We were in DC to see the Smithsonians and the hotel had a list of museums open. We were happy to discover you.”


Lisa H on Jan 21, 2019 said:

“We had a group of 7 of us, 4 adults and 3 children aged 8 - 15 and everyone had a blast. We found over 10 doors apiece and thought it was so much fun looking for the doors. We would love to go again so we can see more because there's so much to see you can't see it all in one trip. Definitely recommend for everyone!”


Gregg Hammond on Jan 21, 2019 said:

“Amazing event at an amazing venue. I was impressed on many levels. The band did a superb performance on instruments from the museum and created a strong emotional and spiritual connection with the me as person in the audience. ”


jacquelyn Sparks on Jan 21, 2019 said:

“Wonderful sensory overload, and the champagne was good, too! I loved the John Lennon memorabilia, the fabulous chandeliers and the quirky kitchens. I also attended a concert, "Lez Leplins" which was so much fun. I will definitely keep an eye out for future concerts. Great perk that there is a lovely full bar available to the guests!”


Ian Rothman on Jan 21, 2019 said:

“What an adventure! So much to look at! The items all over the walls and in the rooms were fascinating. Such invaluable collections. And our group found six secret doors, which made us proud! Will definitely return! ”


Gail Frances on Jan 20, 2019 said:

“Our event could not have been better. The afternoon was perfect. We were all blown away! Iso and chef were outstanding. The staff were so attentive and informative. Our group of nurses and doctors will be back. Thank you for a very memorable evening. ”


Ross A Gray on Jan 20, 2019 said:

“Awesome place - best museum in DC by some distance!”


BROOKE SIMON on Jan 19, 2019 said:

“The Mansion was so cool, my favorites were the log cabin room and the John Lennon room! Having the owner open the door for us...we felt like guests of their household..we will be back!”


Mansion Guest on Jan 12, 2019 said:

“A very interesting 2 hours of wondering around the O Mansion. There is plenty of stuff for everybody to see. We weren’t very successful at finding too many of the hidden doors..only 8 of 69 of the hidden doors”


Susie Markland on Jan 8, 2019 said:

“Dan is a wonderful instructor. I was amazed at how he could suggest techniques to people of all skill levels writing songs from various genres that made significant improvements while impressing to them any suggestions he made could be accepted or rejected. He encourage group participation too. I could go on forever. It was just great. As a music lover, watching the creative process unfold was just amazing. I hope you have more. ”

Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next 10