Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields

Rate Your Experience *






  ____    ____    ____    _  _        _      ____  
 | ___|  | __ )  | __ )  | || |      / \    | ___| 
 |___ \  |  _ \  |  _ \  | || |_    / _ \   |___ \ 
  ___) | | |_) | | |_) | |__   _|  / ___ \   ___) |
 |____/  |____/  |____/     |_|   /_/   \_\ |____/ 
                                                   
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:

2,416 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   Next 10

Mansion Guest on Aug 10, 2018 said:

“So much fun! We could have kept looking for days. What an awesome find!”


Mansion Guest on Aug 9, 2018 said:

“As a native Washingtonian who only learned about the Mansion a year or so ago, I now consider it to be the greatest "secret" in Washington. And since there's so much to explore, I hope to come back time and time again. I also brought visitors from out of town with me, and, despite having toured numerous other well-known sites in DC, they thought the Mansion was by far the best!”


Sharon on Aug 1, 2018 said:

“We enjoyed it ”


Jordan Andrew on Aug 1, 2018 said:

“Amazing mansion ”


Pamela Riddle on Aug 1, 2018 said:

“Really unique and unusual museum. We spent a few hours searching through the house and stayed for the magic show afterwards. All in all a pleasant experience that I would highly recommend if you like unusual homes, collections, and secret passages ”


Vincent Jefferson on Jul 31, 2018 said:

“It already sounds like an adventure, but the real thing is so much more than expected! Amazing experience! Talking to the host really enlightened us to the history of the house and the experiences others had here. Not only is it gorgeous, fun, and interesting, but also impactful on the community and those you visit. Amazing experience. Oh, and discovering the doors is a lot more difficult than you think! Five stars! ”


Arnav Sastry on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“Fantastic art, memorabilia, books and knickknacks all over. Well worth a visit, super unique. ”


Veronica Gunn on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“Really cool and unique experience! ”


Shawn Murrell on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“I wasn't sure what to expect, but I loved my time here! I'd definitely go back the next time I'm in DC. ”


Stacie Scott on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“It was an incredible experience, not anything that I expected. My 90 year old son in a 13 year old body loved it. We found out that looking for hidden doors was not the most intriguing thing about the museum, but all the STUFF to discover in each room. I would recommend this to anyone. ”

Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   Next 10