Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


  ____    _____    ___    ____       _      _ 
 | ___|  |  ___|  ( _ )  | ___|     / \    / |
 |___ \  | |_     / _ \  |___ \    / _ \   | |
  ___) | |  _|   | (_) |  ___) |  / ___ \  | |
 |____/  |_|      \___/  |____/  /_/   \_\ |_|
                                              
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,538 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   Next 10

Mylene on Feb 1, 2019 said:

“Warm and FUN place to celebrate friendship, life and time together. What an amazing collection of art! Thank you, Ted, for being such a wonderful host!”


Jonathan Charles Peck on Feb 1, 2019 said:

“Love the people who have made the O St Mansion such a wonderful place to visit. I'll be back and plan to bring others with me.”


Becky Riggle on Jan 29, 2019 said:

“We really enjoyed the Secret Door Tour! We found 19 hidden doors and hideaway spots during our tour. What a great way to spend the day! ”


Sondra Stallard on Jan 28, 2019 said:

“As always, the Mansion was awesome and the venue for this great performance was perfect... intimate and friendly. The band members selected all of their instruments from those scattered about the Mansion shortly before the performance including drum, mandolin, guitars, and a rare double -necked guitar. Totally cool! ”


Mansion Guest on Jan 27, 2019 said:

“The staff was very friendly and inviting. We gad a great time.”


Rose on Jan 26, 2019 said:

“Kids had fun trying to find all the hidden doors and nooks. Cool to see all the memorabilia.”


Deep (just a guy) on Jan 25, 2019 said:

“The Mansion is definitely a one-of-a-kind experience! Having found out about it on Atlas Obscura, I knew I had to visit. My wife, my brother, his wife, and their daughters all loved the challenge of finding secret doors, exploring the memorabilia in the house, and just generally exploring all the zany wackiness mixed with impactful history. We'd all highly recommend the experience to anyone visiting DC as well as to those who live there and may have never realized this little gem exists!”


Macy on Jan 24, 2019 said:

“The Mansion on O team was absolutely amazing to work with. Lady H and her amazing spirit and warm energy is felt throughout each interaction, from working with Madison as we planned the event, to working with the day of staff. Myself and my colleagues had a great time and many are already planning follow up visits with family and friends!”


Ava Hendrickson on Jan 24, 2019 said:

“Definitely a place we’d go back to again! There’s so much to see that your brain goes on overload. Would love to stay a night or two in one of those fun rooms!”


Laura Boies on Jan 23, 2019 said:

“Love the Mansion. This was my second Lez Zeppelin performance there. Fantastic. Also the host and the bartender were extremely professional and on top of it all. And of course touring the Mansion is always a blast!”

Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   Next 10