Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields

Rate Your Experience *






   __     _  _     ____     ___    _____   _____ 
  / /_   | || |   |  _ \   ( _ )  |  ___| |___  |
 | '_ \  | || |_  | | | |  / _ \  | |_       / / 
 | (_) | |__   _| | |_| | | (_) | |  _|     / /  
  \___/     |_|   |____/   \___/  |_|      /_/   
                                                 
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:

2,441 Mansion Reviews


Previous   1   2   3   4   5   Next 10

Mansion Guest on Sep 24, 2018 said:

“Funky, eclectic mansion with adventure around every corner! The upbeat, happy staff on hand were there to enhance our experience every step of the way. Many of the rooms also have a perfectly curated playlist too :) ”


Mansion Guest on Sep 24, 2018 said:

“Truly an off-the-traditional-grid experience. It was a great end to a DC weekend. I loved learning from the owner about the guy who found 22 doors in under 2 hours by relaxing and looking at what he liked. It’s like they say about finding true love: if you relax, stop looking so hard and live your life fully, love will find you. We tried this method and found 6 doors this way! Great concept, so interactive, and what you put in is what you get out. Highly recommend this tour!!!”


Mansion Guest on Sep 24, 2018 said:

“This place is unbelievable and a must see! What an amazing hidden gem! ”


Mansion Guest on Sep 23, 2018 said:

“So fun getting to explore the house, kids loved it! The area is really charming too, worth it for sure!!!”


Mansion Guest on Sep 23, 2018 said:

“We love mansion on O! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Every time we come it feels like home! Thank you to H and Ted, always! This is also our third time coming to the concert of TexManiacs and we would not ever miss it! It was fun. We also had a chance to dance while the band was playing their wounderful music. LOVE ❤️ 😊😃☺️”


Mansion Guest on Sep 22, 2018 said:

“Amazing place!! So much to look at and see...i need to go back and spend a few hours just looking at all the books :) the rooms are all so different and the history is pretty cool too...need to do some reading on the place to find out more about it ...if we lived there would love to host a party there..the billiard room is very cool and the hidden wine cellar would be a great dinner party place :) I feel terrible I can’t remember the gentleman’s name who showed me around but he was very knowledgeable and extremely kind.. bought one of H’s books and she signed it for my son..her and her husband were ther and they are both very nice ...definitely a must do if in DC :)”


Mansion Guest on Sep 19, 2018 said:

“My friend and I loved the concert! The music was excellent, the atmosphere was casual and relaxed. We were able to dance together and have a good time. We would definitely attend an event like this again!”


Mansion Guest on Sep 18, 2018 said:

“Such a fun experience looking for the doors. The magic show was a bonus!”


Mansion Guest on Sep 17, 2018 said:

“Eclectic museum. A must visit in DC. Great magic show. Very accommodating hosts. ”


Mansion Guest on Sep 17, 2018 said:

“Visited with my 3 kids and daughters fiance. We all LOVED the Mansion on O! Meeting the owners was a treat. We love having an experience vs just visiting, and this was it. Only downside was we didn't have enough time to see everything. We all want to return, I’d just love to spend more time with H and her husband. Super awesome people! If you really want to have a moving experience, and respect the time someone can spend on their passion, skip the touristy stuff and go to The mansion On O. It's a reasonable fee, and will worth every penny.”

Previous   1   2   3   4   5   Next 10