Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields

Rate Your Experience *






  _____    __      ___    _   _  _     ____  
 |  ___|  / /_    ( _ )  / | | || |   | ___| 
 | |_    | '_ \   / _ \  | | | || |_  |___ \ 
 |  _|   | (_) | | (_) | | | |__   _|  ___) |
 |_|      \___/   \___/  |_|    |_|   |____/ 
                                             
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:

2,416 Mansion Reviews


Previous   1   2   3   4   5   Next 10

Mansion Guest on Aug 15, 2018 said:

“The meeting space was perfect and the food was excellent, as always!”


Mansion Guest on Aug 14, 2018 said:

“We love The Kennedys! It was terrific to see them in this fantastic space!!!”


Mansion Guest on Aug 14, 2018 said:

“Great music, great sound, convivial atmosphere in one of the most amazing spaces anywhere. Had a blast.”


Mansion Guest on Aug 13, 2018 said:

“The O Mansion is a unique place, I wouldn't know if define it as a library, an art gallery, a museum, a collector’s site, an art space, a hotel, a labyrinth...or all of them altogether. What is for sure is that it is an amazing place, worth visiting while you’re in DC. I really had a fantastic time while I was there!! ”


Mansion Guest on Aug 13, 2018 said:

“This was my first visit & will certainly not be my last! The mansion / museum is fascinating to tour, with so many interesting & beautiful things to see. The staff was very gracious, and the venue was perfect for a small intimate concert. Walt Wilkins & his wife Tina put on a wonderful show for us & it was a pleasure to meet them. "I'll be back!"”


Mansion Guest on Aug 13, 2018 said:

“We had a great time, a very unique experience all around (my first time to the mansion) and loved the intimate concert. It's nice to find such a warm, interesting event that's so affordable in DC. I'll be back soon!”


Mansion Guest on Aug 13, 2018 said:

“So much fun! My friend and I were initially discouraged we hadn't found any hidden doors in the first 30 minutes, but by the end of the day we had found 6. :) Everyone we talked to was SO friendly, and the place is full of little nooks and crannies. Would definitely come back again! :)”


Mansion Guest on Aug 13, 2018 said:

“Excellent venue, excellent service, excellent atmosphere. Thank you!”


Mansion Guest on Aug 13, 2018 said:

“Walt and his wife Tina were so enjoyable to listen to. We could've sat for several more hours and listened to their music and beautiful harmonies and their stories. The Mansion is such a welcoming intimate setting and just perfect to relax and enjoy live music.”


Mansion Guest on Aug 12, 2018 said:

“One of the greatest Museum experiences ever!!!! Planning a Private Cocktail Party there in the near future....the experience was a BLAST!!!!!”

Previous   1   2   3   4   5   Next 10